





Theme: Changing Facets of Gynae Endoscopy

4th - 5th June 2021

Conference Secretariat:

Delhi Gynaecological Endoscopists Society BLK-MAX Super Speciality Hospital Pusa Road, Delhi - 110005

Contact us: 9999774988, 9873120509,

9910001711

Email: dgesblk2019@gmail.com Website: www.dges.in

DELHI GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPISTS SOCIETY



ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2021



In association with

IAGE (Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists) AOGD (Association of Obstetrician & Gynaecologists of Delhi)



President DGES Dr. Dinesh Kansal



President AOGD Dr. Achla Batra



President IAGE Dr. S Krishnakumar



Dr. Pooja Gupta Secretary, DGES



Dr. Pandit Palaskar Gen. Secretary, IAGE

Registration / Viewer's Link: http://bit.ly/dges-annualconference2021



WARM INVITATION

Dear Friends,

Greetings from Delhi Gynecological Endoscopists Society!

It is with pleasure that I invite you all for our upcoming DGES Annual Conference 2021 on theme "Changing Facets of Gynae Endoscopy" on 4th and 5th June 2021.

Covid times have been challenging and tough especially for the endoscopic surgeons. We faced the pressure yet continued to provide the benefit of endoscopic surgery to our patients.

The objective of this conference is to interact with the pioneers in the rapidly advancing field of Gynae endoscopic surgery.

I welcome you all to Delhi for a great learning.



Dr. Dinesh Kansal President DGES **HOD & Director.** Department of Gynaecology & Obstetrics **BLK-Max Super Speciality Hospital**

DELHI GYNAECOLOGICAL **ENDOSCOPISTS SOCIETY**



2021 ANNUAL CONFERENCE

ORGANIZING TEAM

DGES Office Bearers 2020-21



Dr Dinesh Kansal



































DGES Executive Members

Dr Abha Singh Dr Amita Suneja Dr Anjali Tempe Dr Anjila Aneja Dr Ashok Kumar Dr B.B dash Dr Garima Kachhawa

Dr Jyoti Mishra

Dr Lalita Badhwar Dr Mala Srivastava Dr Manju Hotchandani Dr Manju Puri Dr Neeru Thakral Dr Nikita Trehan Dr Poonam Laul Dr Pratima Mittal

Dr Punita Bhardwaj Dr Pushpa Mishra Dr Ranjana Sharma Dr Renu Mishra Dr Rupinder Sekhon Dr Sabhyata Vaid Dr Sangita Ajmani Dr Shalini Rajaram

Dr Shiyani Sabharwal Dr Sudha Salhan Dr Suman Garya Dr Sunesh Kumar Dr Taru Gupta Dr Urvashi P Jha Dr Usha M Kumar Dr Vivek Marwah

EMINENT SPEAKERS



Dr. Alka Kriplani



Dr. Alka Sinha



Dr. Amit Tandon



Dr. Akhil Saxena



Dr. Bafna U D



Dr. Bhaskar Pal



Dr. Dinesh Kansal



Dr. Hafeez Rahman



Dr. Kalyan Barmade



Dr. Kurian Joseph



Dr. Mala Raj



Dr. Malvika Sabharwal



Dr. Neerja Bhatla



Dr. Nutan Jain



Dr. P G Paul



Dr. Pallavi V R



Dr. Pandit Palaskar



Dr. Pooja Gupta



Dr. Prakash Trivedi



Dr. Rajesh Modi



Dr. S Krishnakumar



Dr. Sanjay Patel







Dr. Shailesh Puntambekar Dr. Shalini Rajaram Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar



Dr. Sushila Saini



Dr. Yamini Kansal



Dr. Suyash Naval



Dr. Usha M Kumar



Dr. Vijay Nahata



Dr. Vivek Marwah

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME

Day 1 - Friday, 4th June, 2021

MOC: Dr. Keerti Khetan, Dr. Tripti Sharan, Dr. Kanika Garq

	MOC: Dr. Reerti Knetan, Dr. Tripti Sharan, Dr. Kanika Garg
04:00pm - 05:00pm	Inauguration Chief Guest: Ms. Rita Choudhrie, Chairperson BLK- Max Superspeciality Hospital, Delhi Guest of Honour: Dr Manadakini Megh, Chairperson ICOG
05:00pm - 06:00pm	 Chairpersons: Dr Neelam Bala Vaid, Dr Anjila Aneja Oration by DGES President, Dr Dinesh Kansal Advancements in Laparoscopic Surgeries
	 Chairpersons: Dr Malvika Sabharwal, Dr Atul Ganatra Oration by IAGE President, Dr S Krishnakumar The Dilemmas and Changing treatment paradigms in Endometriosis with Subfertility
06:00pm - 08:00pm	Chairpersons: Dr Bijoy Nayak, Dr Neema Sharma, Dr Jyoti Malik Meet the Experts 1. Dr Bhaskar Pal, Vice President IAGE Tubal Ectopic: Choosing the Right Management
	 Dr Pandit Palaskar, Secretary IAGE Managing Urological complications in Endoscopy Dr Kalyan Barmade, Treasurer IAGE Hysteroscopic Morcellation
	 4. Dr Yamini Kansal Anatomy of Retro-peritoneum 5. Dr P G Paul Retro-peritoneal Masses Q & A
08:00pm - 09:00pm	Panel on Mastering the Art of Myomectomy Moderator: Dr Sunita Tandulwadkar, Past President, IAGE Panelists: Dr Kurian Joseph, Dr Malvika Sabharwal, Dr Mala Raj, Dr Amit Tandon Q & A

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME

Day 2 - Saturday, 5th June, 2021

MOC: Dr. Poonam Khera, Dr. Laxmi Mantri, Dr. Pooja Gupta

	Moc. Dr. Pooliam Kliera, Dr. Laxim Mantri, Dr. Pooja Gupta
04:00pm - 05:00pm	 Chairpersons: Dr Jyoti Mishra, Dr Subhash Mallya, Dr Pragnesh Shah Surgical Videos Vijay Nahata - Asherman Syndrome Dr Sushila Saini - Cesarean Scar Ectopic Dr Alka Sinha - Contained Morcellation Dr Suyash Naval - VNotes- a novel approach to Hysterectomy Dr Vivek Marwah - TLH with Endo-suturing Dr Usha Kumar - Vaginoplasty in MRKH Q & A
05:00pm - 06:30pm	Chairpersons: Dr Lalita Badhwar, Dr Manju Khemani, Dr S N Basu Legends Speak 1. Dr Sanjay Patel
	Lap management of Deep Infiltrating Endometriosis 2. Dr Hafeez Rehman Surgical Management of Adenomyosis
	3. Dr Alka Kriplani Complications of Endoscopic Surgeries Q & A
06:30pm - 08:00pm	Chairpersons: Dr Mala Srivastava, Dr Veena Bhat, Dr Nymphea Walecha Star Speakers 1. Dr Akhil Saxena
	Stress Urinary Incontinence 2. Dr Nutan Jain Lap Management of Genital Prolapse 3. Dr Rajesh Modi Bladder Dissection in TLH 4. Dr Prakash Trivedi
	How to do Safe Laparoscopic Surgery in Covid Times Q & A
08:00pm - 09:00pm	Panel on Role of Laparoscopy in Gynaecological Cancers - Post LACC Trial Moderator: Dr Shailesh Puntambekar
	Panelists- Dr Bafna U D, Dr Neerja Bhatla, Dr Shalini Rajaram, Dr Pallavi V R Q & A

DELHI GYNAECOLOGICAL ENDOSCOPISTS SOCIETY

2021

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS



Johnson Johnson
MEDICAL DEVICES COMPANIES

GOLD SPONSORS









SILVER SPONSORS















BROADCAST PARTNER

